Men looking for Men in Gold Coast, Queensland

Saturday, 8 August 2020
  Robina guy wants to suck on some dick tonight
Hello there good looking guy here hakf spanish half auzzy guy 5ft 6 6inch clean cock have a gf but…
Queensland › Gold Coast
 
Friday, 7 August 2020
    Bottom Bi Slut Seeks PnP Fun with Openminded Top
Hi There. I’m a late 40s beefy bottom slut looking to spend a late night/ early morning getting…
Queensland › Gold Coast
 
Tuesday, 4 August 2020
  Hot cum loads
47 slim build 7 think cut Corey looking for hot loads to swallow and to blow mine send pic any time
Queensland › Gold Coast
 
Friday, 31 July 2020
    Mobile massage
Mobile relaxation all over body M2M massage
Queensland › Gold Coast
 
Saturday, 27 June 2020
    The cock 4 You
Bring Me a Big cock To Suck
Queensland › Gold Coast
 
  Mermaid Beach guy needs a good and eager cock sucker
hey any DRUG FREE guys want to edge and suck my dick 50ies guy here.
Queensland › Gold Coast
 
Friday, 12 June 2020
  Lingam massage.
Hello, I am a 30 year old masseur "male". I offer professional and relaxing Lingam…
Queensland › Gold Coast
 
Thursday, 11 June 2020
  Hot cum loads
47 slim build 7 think cut looking for guys to blow a load with wank buddies swallowing a load fuck…
Queensland › Gold Coast
 
Monday, 8 June 2020
    Up my bum
Have amyl.day off work
Queensland › Gold Coast
 
Sunday, 24 May 2020
    Up my bum
…in sectet.
Queensland › Gold Coast
 
Saturday, 23 May 2020
    Young horny blokes needing headie
Miss out last night? Misso indisposed? or just curious and need more headies. If your a young bloke…
Queensland › Gold Coast
 
Sunday, 3 May 2020
    Up my bum
Secretly bi do in car
Queensland › Gold Coast
 
Sunday, 26 April 2020
    Up my bum
Free tomorrow early
Queensland › Gold Coast
 
Friday, 24 April 2020
    Straight cock to suck for a 50
I'm a fit 24 yr old straight carpenter looking for someone who wants to come around and reward me…
Queensland › Gold Coast
 
Wednesday, 15 April 2020
    Shag my bum
Off work tomorrow if someone wants my bum.std free of course.work tonite so might not be able to…
Queensland › Gold Coast
 
Tuesday, 14 April 2020
  Seeking Long Term Possibilities ( SE QLD)
Single, Politically Incorrect, Passionate, Sensual, Affectionate, Genune, Caring, Loyal, Kinky…
Queensland › Gold Coast
 
Sunday, 12 April 2020
    Leather cleaner
Need to get your leather polished , get back to me , have a few brands like jungle juice. Best…
Queensland › Gold Coast
 
Friday, 10 April 2020
    Wank buddy for saturday night
Hi im 35 athletic body clean shaven big uncut cock looking simular saturday night. I'll be staying…
Queensland › Gold Coast
 
Thursday, 9 April 2020
    Need some big cock
30 Tight bi bottom seeking hung for raw fun. That simple. I’m average build, Easy going and Love…
Queensland › Gold Coast
 
Wednesday, 8 April 2020
  Looking for dom daddy top
Hello My name is Will. I’m looking for a daddy on the down low. I love role play and am very…
Queensland › Gold Coast
 
Friday, 3 April 2020
    Looking for uncut cock unwashed
Any unwashed uncut cocks on the Gold coast? Can be washed too of course but I wanna try unwashed…
Queensland › Gold Coast
 
Sunday, 22 March 2020
    Bottom seeking to host a dom top for a night of kink fun
I'm looking for a dom to have some no strings fun with tonight at my place in Surfers. Ideally i'm…
Queensland › Gold Coast
 
Tuesday, 10 March 2020
  I need a love spell now
Find solution here with great spell caster and herbs healer Mr Carlos, WhatsApp;+2347053957991…
Queensland › Gold Coast
 
Saturday, 7 March 2020
    Suck you off
Need a blow job text me
Queensland › Gold Coast
 
Saturday, 29 February 2020
    Robert
hi I am a 68 year very clean and I am looking for cocks to suck I live on the goldcoast so if you…
Queensland › Gold Coast
 
Monday, 24 February 2020
  Hung vers bi guy looking for fun😄
Mature vers bi guy Fit, DDF, clean guy looking for some hot fun 183cm, 86kg, 7” cut shaved and…
Queensland › Gold Coast
 
Saturday, 22 February 2020
    Young cocksucker looking
Slim cute 22 year old aussie looking for big dicks to suck n swallow Into all ages and types must…
Queensland › Gold Coast
 
Wednesday, 12 February 2020
    Looking for mutual wank n suck
Just a 30 y/o bi guy looking for some mutual fun. Be laid back, clean cut & ddf. I’m 6” uncut…
Queensland › Gold Coast
 
Friday, 7 February 2020
  8” thick uncut meat
30yo Aussie got dude with big uncut dick needing servicing by another dude. In surfers paradise…
Queensland › Gold Coast
 
Thursday, 6 February 2020
    Car blow job
Pick me up suck u off
Queensland › Gold Coast
 
Page: 1  2  3  next »